Olamide – Seven


Olamide - Seven

Olamide – Seven Mp3 Download Audio.

YBNL Boss, Olamide debuts again with an impressive track which he titles “Seven“.

The  Pheelz-produced track is the official soundtrack for upcoming Movie “SEVEN“, starring are, Starring Richard Mofe  Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi,  uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others. Move was directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS.

Recall, Olamide is still promoting his latest single “Choko Milo“, which is yet to be promoted with a performance visual.

Listen, download Olamide Seven MP3 below, and don’t forget to share.

DOWNLOAD Olamide – Seven MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here