Tuesday, July 23, 2019

King Promise ‘As Promised’ Album Tracklist

King Promise 'As Promised' Album Tracklist

King Promise 'As Promised' Album Tracklist

Ghanaian musical prince, King Promise shares tracklist of his forthcoming project titled “As Promised”.

Moreover, the As Promised Album house 15 tracks and shows off massive appearance from top-notch artist Kojo Antwi, Simi, Omar Sterling, Wizkid, Sarkodie, Mugeez and the delectable Raye from the UK.

CHECK ALSO:  King Promise – My Lady

The Album was scheduled to be release on 7th of July 2019 and will be available on all music platforms.

See Tracklist below!

  1. Intro (Nungua Blues / Mama’s Prayer)
  2. Bra ft Kojo Antwi
  3. Odo ft Raye
  4. Commando
  5. My Lady
  6. Selfish Part 2 ft Simi
  7. I Tried
  8. Letter
  9. Hangover ft Omar Sterling
  10. Tokyo ft Wizkid
  11. Happiness
  12. Obee Esh 3
  13. Abena
  14. F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor)
  15. CCTV ft Mugeez & Sarkodie
CHECK ALSO:  King Promise – Commando

the authorDeken
I Head contents here on Legitnobs..

Leave a Reply