Davido – A Good Time (Album Tracklist)


Davido - A Good Time (Album Tracklist)

Nigerian Superstar and DMW boss, Davido has shared the Tracklisting to his forthcoming anticipated album tagged “A Good Time“, which will be set for release on the 23rd of November 2019.

The project contains 17th-tracks and features the likes of Chris Brown, Popcaan, Zlatan, Naira Marley, and others also scored a feature on the album.

CHECK ALSO:  Davido - Green Light Riddim

Tracklist of a Good Time Album by Davido

  1. Intro
  2. 1 Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
  5. If
  6. D&G (feat. Summer Walker)
  7. Get To You
  8. Risky (feat. Popcaan)
  9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Naira Marley, Zlatan & WurlD)
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown)
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)
CHECK ALSO:  Young Thug ft. Davido – Lady

The album was executive produced by Davido, Asa Asika & Deji Adeleke.

Davido A Good Time Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here