Falz – Moral Instruction ALBUM

Falz - Moral Instruction ALBUM

Download Falz – Moral Instruction ALBUM Full Mp3 & Zipfile

Falz - Moral Instruction ALBUM

Falz Moral Instruction album download. Multi talented Nigerian rapper and Nollywood actor Falz ushered his highly awaited project called ‘Moral Instruction‘ Album.


the album ‘Moral Instruction‘ consist of 9 massive tracks which was produced by Sess and features top notch act like Demmir Vee, Sess and Chilz.

Stream & Download ‘Moral Instruction‘ album by Falz below;

Check Also:  Falz - Follow Follow


1. Falz – Johnny | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falz – Follow Follow | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Falz – Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Falz – Amen | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also:  VIDEO: Faze – Your Daughter

8. Falz – E No Finish | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Falz – After All Said and Done | DOWNLOAD MP3

the authorKennedy
I Head contents here on Legitnobs, Married to 2 wives, laptop and phone 😂, music is my side chick.

Leave a Reply