ALBUM: Yung L – Juice & Zimm (The Playlist) (EP)


ALBUM: Yung L – Juice & Zimm (The Playlist) (EP)

ALBUM: Yung L – Juice & Zimm (The Playlist) (EP) Mp3 & Zip Download.

Nigerian talented rapper, Yung L kick starts the year by releasing a new body of work called ‘Juice & Zimm (The Playlist)‘ EP.

Consequently, the project contains 6-tracks and awesome features of both Nigerian and other African artists.

CHECK ALSO:  Chopstix – Sample ft. Yung L

TRACKLIST of Juice & Zimm EP by Yung L

1. No Worries ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Tropicana Baby ||  DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Eve Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Too Much feat. Vanessa Mdee || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Island Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Ready feat. Sarkodie & Tay Iwar || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Yung L – To Whom It May Concern

Extra Track
7. Light It Up

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here