ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel


ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel

ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel Full Album Download, Free Download Woman of Steel Album by Yemi Alade

Nigerian Award-winning singer and songstress, Yemi Alade released her highly awaited project called “Woman of Steel” album.

The project was released under Effyzzie Music Group / Rebel Mouvement on August 30, 2019.

The new classic body of Work from Yemi Alade consists of 15 tracks and had the appearance of top-notch artists such as  Duncan MightyFunke Akindele, Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

CHECK ALSO:  VIDEO: Yemi Alade - Shekere ft. Angelique Kidjo

Tracklist of Woman of Steel (Wos) Album by Yemi Alade

1. Night and Day // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Home // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Dem // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vibe // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yeba // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Remind You // DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Yemi Alade – Boyz

8. Nobody // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo) // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lai Lai // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Somto // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. CIA (Criminal In Agbada) // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version] // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross) [Remix] // DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Yemi Alade – Woman Of Steel Album ZIP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here