ALBUM: YCee – YCee vs Zaheer


ALBUM: YCee - YCee vs Zaheer

ALBUM: YCee – YCee vs Zaheer Mp3 & Zip File Download.

Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) frontier, YCee has finally unveiled his highly awaited project titled “YCee vs Zaheer“.

Ycee vs Zaheer Album which consists of 15-tracks and features top-notch artist; Davido, Phyno, Niniola, Ms Banks and others. The album is filled with bars and catchy lyrics.

CHECK ALSO:  Soti – INK ft. Ycee


Tracklist of Ycee vs Zaheer Album by Ycee

  1. It’s Amazing // DOWNLOAD
  2. Wahala Dey // DOWNLOAD
  3. Bossing ft Ms Banks // DOWNLOAD
  4. Chocolata (feat. Niniola) // DOWNLOAD
  5. Cheque // DOWNLOAD
  6. Dakun // DOWNLOAD
  7. Vibing (Interlude) // DOWNLOAD
  8. Mo Salah // DOWNLOAD
  9. So Nice // DOWNLOAD
  10. Man ft Phyno // DOWNLOAD
  11. Love Like That // DOWNLOAD
  12. Baseline (feat. Davido) // DOWNLOAD
  13. Dada (Dread Gang) (feat. Dapo Tuburna) // DOWNLOAD
  14. Vacancy // DOWNLOAD
  15. Liar // DOWNLOAD
CHECK ALSO:  YCee - It’s Amazing

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YCee – YCee vs Zaheer ZIP FILE [102.44 MB]

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here