Wurld – Love Is Contagious EP


Wurld – Love Is Contagious EP

DOWNLOAD Wurld Love Is Contagious  EP, Full Album Free Mp3 & Zip Download

Multi Award winning American and Nigerian based singer Wurld has finally debuts his awaited project titled Love Is Contagious EP which he drops on March 22.

The project Love Is Contagious comes though under Universal Music Nigeria;  2019 UMG Universal Music International Company Limited.

CHECK ALSO:  Ananya – Blackout Ft. Vector, Wurld

The project is now available on all stores, it compiled with 9 Tracks which enlists Jamaican American DJ, MC and record producer, Walshy Fire and Nigerian record producer, Shizzi.

Tracklist of Love Is Contagious by Wurld

  1. Show You Off (feat. Walshy Fire & Shizzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Contagious || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Gbemisoke || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Paranoid || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wishes and Butterflies || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Feel Right || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Candy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Drown || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. So Good || DOWNLOAD MP3
CHECK ALSO:  VIDEO: Sarz & WurlD – Ego (Nobody Wins)

DOWNLOAD Wurld – Love Is Contagious EP [45.66 MB]