Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP)


Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) ALBUM

Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Full mp3 Download. Nigerian recording artiste and DM records head act Timaya drops off his highly awaited project called Chulo Vibes EP, which he release 8th of February 2019.

The new project Chulo Vibes Album consist of 9 tracks and gain’s vocal from top notch singer Burna Boy, Tanzanian singer  Alikiba and Trinidadian soca singer, Machel Montano.

CHECK ALSO:  Burna Boy – Dangote

Tracks on the project were produced by Orbeat and Bobby Frank.

Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pull Up (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Burna Boy – Ye

4. Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Number One (feat. Alikiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3

Spread the love by sharing on