DOWNLOAD PrettyBoyDO – WildFire EP


DOWNLOAD PrettyBoyDO - WildFire EP

DOWNLOAD PrettyBoyDO – WildFire EP Album Zip & Mp3 Download

Talented Nigerian singer, PrettyBoyDO drops his much anticipated/awaited project called ‘WildFire EP‘.

PrettyBoy‘s just released WildFire EP contains 8-tracks and features the likes of artists such as OlamideTim LyreWani and Solana.

CHECK ALSO:  PrettyBoyDO – Mentally ft. WANI


1. Waka || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Odeshi (feat. Tim Lyre) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mentally (feat. WANI) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Same Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  PrettyboyDO Ft Falz – Chop Elbow (Remix)

5. Bulala (feat. Solana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wetin You Smoke (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Reality || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Dey Go Hear Wehh || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here