ALBUM: GuiltyBeatz – Different EP


ALBUM: GuiltyBeatz - Different EP

ALBUM: GuiltyBeatz – Different EP Download | Free Different EP Download by GuiltyBeatz.

GuiltyBeatz Different EP. Ghanaian prominent producer/disk jockey, GuiltyBeatz returns with his sophomore project called “Different EP” which contains 6-tracks.

On the new body of work, the famed producer and hitmaker feature top artists which includes; Mr EaziFalzMoonchild SanellyJoeboy and other Award-winning artists.


  1. No Love ft. Joeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Uthando ft. Nonso Amadi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. My Vibe ft. J.Derobie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. How Long ft. Sina Soul & Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Condom Collector ft. Poizon Ivy the DJ, Moonchild Sanelly & Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Iyabo ft. Falz, Joey b || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: GuiltyBeatz – Different EP ZIP FILE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here