ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II


ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II

ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma 2 Mp3 & Zip File Download

Nigerian Pidgin English rapper, Erigga comes through with his highly anticipated project called “The Erigma 2” Album.

The new 18th tracks project features the presence of top-notch artists such as; ZlatanVictor ADMagnitoIce Prince and other artists.

Recall, Five years back Erigga drops ‘The Erigma‘ album and was mostly enjoyed by his fans at South-South and they can remember very well.

In Addition, The Erigma 2 Album features production from producers such as; Mr. NolimitC MajorKO BeatKulboy BeatsDoka ShotLex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

Tracklist of Erigma II Album by Erigga below;

  1. Welcome To Warri // DOWNLOAD
  2. Area To The World (feat. Victor AD) // DOWNLOAD
  3. Next Track (feat. Oga Network) // DOWNLOAD
  4. Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan) // DOWNLOAD
  5. Cold Weather // DOWNLOAD
  6. Home Breaker (feat. Magnito, Sipi) // DOWNLOAD
  7. Oyo (feat. Vector, Graham D) // DOWNLOAD
  8. Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos) // DOWNLOAD
  9. Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) // DOWNLOAD
  10. The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami) // DOWNLOAD
  11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince) // DOWNLOAD
  12. Hook Up Only (feat. Sami) // DOWNLOAD
  13. Victims (feat. Funkcleff) // DOWNLOAD
  14. My Love Song (feat. Sipi) // DOWNLOAD
  15. Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff) // DOWNLOAD
  16. Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz) // DOWNLOAD
  17. Area People // DOWNLOAD
  18. Goodbye From Warri (1999) // DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II Zip File [66.97 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here