EP: Medikal – The Plug [Full Album]


Medikal – The Plug Album

EP: Medikal The Plug Full Album Mp3 & Zip file Download

AMG Beyond Kontrol rapper, Medikal releases his highly anticipated project titled “The Plug” on 19th July 2019.

However, the album houses 10 tracks, 32 minutes long and features guest appearances from Nigerian heavyweight, Davido and Ghanaian top-notch artists like Joey B, Kofi Mole, Efya.

Lastly, the VGMA best rapper winner, put all his effort into this project to ensure it is heard around the globe.

Stream & Download ‘The Plug album by Medikal‘ below, and share.


1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. A*o Senn || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Drip (feat. Kofi Mole & Joey B) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kpakposhito || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Father (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Higher (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Spartacus (feat. Ahtitude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Just Like You (feat. Kojo Funds) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dough || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Outro || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD EP: Medikal – The Plug [Full Album] ZIP FILE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here