Fuse ODG – Road To Ghana EP


Fuse ODG - Road To Ghana EP

Fuse ODG – Road To Ghana (Vol. 1) Album & EP Zip File & Mp3 Download

Ghanaian Afrobeats artist and New Africa Nation frontier, Fuse ODG ushers a brand new project titled “Road To Ghana Vol. 1 EP“.

The highly awaited project contains 6-tracks featuring a contribution from Ghanian artists such as; Efya, Kwesi Arthur, M.anifest, ToyBoi, Quamina MP and Article Wan.

Tracklist of Road to Ghana EP by Fuse ODG

  1. Timeless (feat. Kwesi Arthur) // DOWNLOAD
  2. Serious (feat. Quamina MP & Article Wan) // DOWNLOAD
  3. Osu (feat. ToyBoi) // DOWNLOAD
  4. Adabraca (feat. Efya) // DOWNLOAD
  5. Yolanda // DOWNLOAD
  6. Buried Seeds ft. M.anifest // DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Fuse ODG – Road To Ghana EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here