ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time


ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

Download Davido A Good Time Album, Free Download A Good Time Album by Davido | Zip & Mp3

Award-winning Afrobeats singer, David Adedeji Adeleke popularly known as Davido drops his awaited album “A Good Time“.

Talking about AGT Album, It serves as his second official album after 7 years without an album i.e since the release of “Omo Baba Olowo” (OBO) in 2012 under HKN Music. This new one contains 17th tracks and houses the appearance of top-notch artists such as; Chris Brown, Summer  Walker, Popcaan, Dremo, Naira Marley, Zlatan, and other top artists.

CHECK ALSO:  Davido – Bum Bum Ft. Zlatan

The album released under Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), executively produced by Davido, Asa Asika & Deji Adeleke.

In Addition, The album is meant to change lives as the singer said previously and it is expected to be the greatest thing that has happened in 2019.

Davido A Good Time Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download

  1. Intro || DOWNLOAD
  2. 1 Milli || DOWNLOAD
  3. Check Am || DOWNLOAD
  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD
  5. If || DOWNLOAD 
  6. D&G (feat. Summer Walker) || DOWNLOAD 
  7. Get To You || DOWNLOAD 
  8. Risky (feat. Popcaan) || DOWNLOAD 
  9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Naira Marley, Zlatan & WurlD) || DOWNLOAD 
  10. Fall || DOWNLOAD
  11. Green Light Riddim || DOWNLOAD 
  12. Big Picture (feat. GunnaDremo & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie) || DOWNLOAD 
  13. One Thing || DOWNLOAD 
  14. Assurance || DOWNLOAD 
  15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown) || DOWNLOAD
  16. Company || DOWNLOAD 
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda) || DOWNLOAD 
CHECK ALSO:  Davido – Risky ft Popcaan


Stream on Itunes below;

Davido A Good Time Album

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here