ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – High Tension EP


Bella Shmurda High Tension The EP Download

ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – High Tension EP Mp3 & Zip Download.

Nigerian fast-rising singer, Bella Shmurda has finally dropped the awaited project, High Tension EP, after a week of anticipating.

The Vision 2020 crooner has just started his 2020 race with the awesome piece of the project which houses 6-tracks alongside an Intro making it 7-tracks.

CHECK ALSO:  Bella Shmurda - Omnipotent

Lastly, Bella Shmurda previous tracks that appear on the extended playlist are ‘Upgrade‘ and ‘Vision 2020 Remix‘ featuring Olamide.

Tracklist of High Tension EP by Bella Shmurda

1. Ginger Me (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Omnipotent || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Bella Shmurda – One Touch ft. Zlatan

3. Liquor || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sho Mo Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amope || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Upgrade || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Vision 2020 Remix (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Bella Shmurda – High Tension EP ZIP

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here