ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro


ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro

ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Talented Rapper, Yung6ix drops his awaited project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro” Album.

Yung6ix’s latest project, Introduction To Trapfro houses 11-tracks and features The likes of artists such as Dammy KraneSinzuEriggaPeruzzi, Disally, Dr Barz, Payper Corleone, and Charass.

CHECK ALSO:  VIDEO: Yung6ix – Leg Working ft. Zlatan & Hanujay

Introduction to Trapfro Album consists of different genres Hip-hop, AfroBeats, Trap and others.


  1. Intro (Wake Up) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Decisions || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. On a Daily (OAD) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Step 1 || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Body (feat. Charass) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ina the Benz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. What If (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Energized || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. You Don See Am (feat. Erriga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Work (feat. Disally) || DOWNLOAD MP3
CHECK ALSO:  VIDEO: Erigga – More Cash Out ft. Yung6ix & Sami


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here