ALBUM: Vybz Kartel – To Tanesaha


ALBUM: Vybz Kartel – To Tanesaha

ALBUM: Vybz Kartel – To Tanesha Mp3 & Zip Download.

Jamaican superstar, Vybz Kartel drops his highly awaited project, ‘To Tanesha‘ album which compiled with 10-tracks.

The serial hitmaker dedicates this bodywork, ‘To Tanesha‘ to his lady, TaneshaSome men send flowers. World Boss made his lady an album”. Copyright Shortboss Muzik and Vybz Kartel Muzik.

CHECK ALSO:  Vybz Kartel – The Last Pharaoh

Tracklist of To Tanesha Album by Vybz Kartel

1. Neva Was Da One || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Delusional ft. Sikka Rymes || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Then You & Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. More Than You Receive ft. Jesse Royal || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Vybz Kartel – Cast Iron Heart ft. Jada Kingdom

5. Never Walk Alone ft. Jodi Couture & UTG || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Rocket to Da Moon || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. In Da Moment || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Makes No Sense ft. Slimatic || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Cast Iron Heart ft. Jada Kingdom || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fell Apart || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here