ALBUM: VJ Adams – Divergent EP (Lost Files)


ALBUM: VJ Adams – Divergent EP (Lost Files)

ALBUM: VJ Adams – Divergent EP (Lost Files) MP3 & Zip Download

VJ Adams Divergent EP Lost Files Download. Nigerian Popularly know Video jockey, VJ Adams drops a brand new playlist titled “Divergent EP” (Lost Files) containing 5-tracks.

Adams Ibrahim Adebola, popularly known as VJ Adams, is a Nigerian video jockey, television presenter, entrepreneur, musician cum executive producer. His journey into limelight came after he contested at the 2008 edition of Next Movie Star West Africa.

Artists that were featured on this project include Skiibii, M.I Abaga, Nonso Bassey, and Mz Kiss.


1. My Dream ft. M.I & Nonso Bassey || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Oluwa ft. Mz Kiss || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Defender|| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lowkey|| DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Otalenu ft. Skiibii|| DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD VJ Adams Divergent EP (Lost Files) Zip


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here