ALBUM: Tipcee – The Snyper


Tipcee – Ngiyavuma ft. NaakMusiQ

Tipcee – The Snyper MP3 Download ZIP

The Snyper is the debut studio album performed by Afrotainment Gqom star Tipcee. The album is promoted by only 1 single, Ematarven which collaborated with TNS.

Tipcee has been one of Durban’s brightest stars since she broke out with features in her hometown. The album The Snyper features household names Babes Wodumo, label boss DJ Tira, NaakMusiq, producer Prince Bulo, Distruction Boyz, Dladla Mshunqisi, Mampintsha among others.

CHECK ALSO:  Tipcee – Nguyelo ft. Joocy & Prince Bulo

DOWNLOAD Tipcee – The Snyper ZIP

Track List:

Tipcee – Ematarven (feat. TNS)
Tipcee – Ngiyavuma (feat. NaakMusiQ)
Tipcee – Levels (feat. Professor & Emza)
Tipcee – Nguyelo (feat. Joocy & Prince Bulo)
Tipcee – Khajana (feat. BEAST & Okmalumkoolkat)
Tipcee – Baleka (feat. TDK Macassette & Dlala Thukzin)
Tipcee – Ulozolo (feat. Duncan & Cruel Boyz)
Tipcee – Siyabagqilaza (feat. Makhadzi & Joejo)
Tipcee – Khuphula (feat. DJ Tira & Costah Dolla)
Tipcee – Khwezela (feat. Distruction Boyz & DJ Tira)
Tipcee – Naye (feat. Okmalumkoolkat & Thela)
Tipcee – Halala (feat. Danger & Paras)
Tipcee – Emjondolo (feat. Madanon & Costah Dolla)
Tipcee – Dai Deng (feat. BEAST & Mampintsha)
Tipcee – Sukuma (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi)
Tipcee – uMcimbi Wethu (feat. Babes Wodumo, DJ Tira & Mampintsha)

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here