ALBUM: Starboy ft. Wizkid – SoundMan EP


ALBUM Starboy ft. Wizkid - SoundMan EP

Starboy ft. Wizkid – SoundMan EP MP3 & ZIP FILE DOWNLOAD.

Starboy Entertainment Alongside with Wizkid team up to release this new project titled, “SoundMan EP“.

The Project contains 7-tracks with features from veteran producers, Blaq JerzeeLondon, and Kel P, and also disk jockey, DJ Tunez.

CHECK ALSO:  VIDEO: Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl Ft Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN & Wizkid

In Addition, Wizkid SoundMan EP serves as a perfect Christmas gift we just gotten from Wizkid.


  1. Starboy Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) // DOWNLOAD
  2. Starboy Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) // DOWNLOAD
  3. Starboy Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) // DOWNLOAD
  4. Starboy Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) // DOWNLOAD
  5. Starboy Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) //DOWNLOAD
  6. Starboy Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) // DOWNLOAD
  7. Starboy Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee) // DOWNLOAD
CHECK ALSO:  Starboy - Ease Your Mind ft. Wizkid & Kel P

DOWNLOAD Wizkid SoundMan EP Zip File


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here