ALBUM: Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy


ALBUM: Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy

ALBUM: Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Free Mp3 & Zip File Download. SME boss, Shatta Wale drops his anticipated project called Wonder Boy Album.

The project houses 10 tracks and 3 skits and A premium 36 minutes of listening time. The project comes in the sequel of his Reign Album that dropped last year.

CHECK ALSO:  Shatta Wale – Mannequin


Tracklist of Wonder Boy Album by Shatta Wale

  1. The Postman Intro // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Melissa // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Jata Bi // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Bad Man // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. California // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. By All Means // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ay3 Halfcast // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Be Afraid (Skit) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Be Afraid // DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Shatta Wale On Joy FM’s Personality Profile // DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Only One Man // DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Blessings Upon Me // DOWNLOAD MP3
CHECK ALSO:  Shatta Wale – Swizz Bank (Prod. by Shabdon Records)

DOWNLOAD Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy Album [60.74 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here