ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes


ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes

ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes Mp3 & Zip Download

Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) Singer, Peruzzi debuts with his highly awaited project titled “Huncho Vibes“.

The new sophomore album was consists of 10-tracks featuring his boss, Davido and also gains production from SperoachBeatzSwapsPrinceton, and Marquai.

To Round it up, Peruzzi‘s new Huncho Vibes serves as his second studio album following the release of “Heartwork” in 2018.

Tracklist of Huncho Vibes by Peruzzi

  1. Destiny // DOWNLOAD
  2. Show Me Love // DOWNLOAD
  3. Bounce // DOWNLOAD
  4. Sunshine (feat. Davido) // DOWNLOAD
  5. Only One // DOWNLOAD
  6. Gerrout // DOWNLOAD
  7. Gumbodi // DOWNLOAD
  8. Nana // DOWNLOAD
  9. Mauriello // DOWNLOAD
  10.  No Be Mistake // DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes ZIP FILE [44.77 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here