ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal)


ALBUM: Pdot O - Cold Waters (Love Eternal)

ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters (Love Eternal) Zip & Mp3 Download

South African hip hop act, Pdot O bounces back with a new project called “Cold Waters (Love Eternal)” Album, which contains series of his Cold Waters.

Artists the were featured on the project includes Blaklez, Angie Santana and several others.



  1. Pdot O – Above Water
  2. Pdot O – Mercy
  3. Pdot O – Waiting (feat. Fuego Phoenix)
  4. Pdot O – For Less
  5. Pdot O – Gold (feat. Blaklez & Jacqueline)
  6. Pdot O – Over You (feat. Don Trozo & RAE.Chil)
  7. Pdot O – Can’t Fight (feat. RAE.Chil)
  8. Pdot O – Prisoner (feat. Tyrone)
  9. Pdot O – What More Can I Say
  10. Pdot O ft Angie Santana – You Win Some You Lose Some
  11. Pdot O – Beneath Water
  12. Pdot O – Just One Wish


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here