ALBUM: Olamide – 999 EP


Olamide - 999 EP

ALBUM: Olamide – 999 EP Mp3 & Zip Download.

YBNL Nation boss, Olamide is here to set the decade on fire with his new hip-hop project called “999“.

The project is set to be released today, February 10th at exactly 9 pm, he announces the release of the project yesterday at 9 pm and also had a feature with 9 artists which we think bring about the titled “999”. Phyno and other budding Nigerian artists score features on the delightful project that gains production from EskeezPheelzCracker Mallo and Cabasa. Mixed and mastered by STG.

Lastly, this new project serves as Olamide follow-up to the YBNL Mafia Album released in 2018 and also The Glory released in 2017.


  1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Rich & Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD 999 EP by Olamide Zip File Here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here