ALBUM: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa)


ALBUM: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa)

ALBUM: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa) Zip & Mp3 Download

Northen-Nigerian Hip-hop/rap artist, Kheengz finally arrived after much anticipation of the coming of his album, VOA (Voice of Arewa) vol. 2.

The new project contains 10 new solid tracks with 1 bonus track making it 11-tracks. It features top-notch artists such as DJ Ab, Erigga, Ijaya, and Kemena.

CHECK ALSO:  Kheengz – Karara ft. Dj AB

Production preference of tracks on the album goes to Music Nerd, Mbeatz, Joe9ice, Maazid, and Rolly On The Beat. while mixing and mastering goes to The New Mix, Mbeatz, Prod By Steeve and Joe9ice.


1.  Feelings || DOWNLOAD

2. Mun Gode (Feat. Ijaya) // DOWNLOAD

3. KaLa KaLa (Feat. Erigga) // DOWNLOAD

4. Amarya // DOWNLOAD

CHECK ALSO:  Kheengz – Feelings

5. Dracarys // DOWNLOAD

6. Karara (Feat. DJ AB) // DOWNLOAD

7. Rashi (Feat. Ijaya) // DOWNLOAD

8. Home Alone // DOWNLOAD

9. How // DOWNLOAD

10. Compare (Feat Kemena) // DOWNLOAD


11. Kai (Refix) // DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kheengz – VOA (Voice Of Arewa).ZIP

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here