ALBUM: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By


ALBUM: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

ALBUM: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By Mp3 & Zip Download.

Rap god, Eminem surprised fans with a return of which he came with with a new 20-tracks project called, ‘Music To Be Murdered By‘.

On the album list, he lines up the effort of Young M.A, Don Toliver, White Gold, Ed Sheeran, Denaun, and Anderson.Paak. Black Thought and Q-Tip also make presentations, he also featured late icon, Juice WRLD and also his longtime collaborator Skylar Grey and included his Slaughterhouse cohorts Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9″.

You can’t afford to miss this body of work project by the music icon.

TRACKLIST of Music to be Murdered by Album by Eminem

1. Premonition – Intro
2. Unaccomodating ft. Young M.A
3. You Gon’ Learn ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold
4. Alfred – Interlude
5. Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran
6. In Too Deep
7. Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey
10. Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, & Deaun
11. Stepdad – Intro
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets ft. Don Toliver
19. I Will ft. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″, & Joell Ortiz
20. Alfred – Outro


Stream project below;

Listen on Spotify

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here