ALBUM: DJ Mshega – Vibez


DJ Mshega – Impilo ft. Nomcebo

DJ Mshega – Vibez MP3 Download Zip 

Hit maker DJ Mshega outs a brand new album that’s been titled Vibez. The album features a host of musicians including star vocalists and producers  such as NaakMusiQ, Cuebur, Nomcebo, J’Something, Ziyon, Holly Rey, Dominic Neill and Deli.

CHECK ALSO:  DJ Mshega – Sondela ft. NaakMusiQ & Cuebur

DOWNLOAD DJ Mshega – Vibez ZIP

Track List:

DJ Mshega – How Do You Feel (feat. Ziyon)
DJ Mshega – Hurricane (feat. Holly Rey)
DJ Mshega – SUGA (feat. J’Something)
DJ Mshega – Do For Love (feat. Dominic Neill)
DJ Mshega – Impilo (feat. Nomcebo)
DJ Mshega – Sondela (feat. NaakMusiQ & Cuebur)
DJ Mshega – VIBE’brationZ
DJ Mshega – Lagom (feat. Deli)
DJ Mshega – SUGA (Instrumental)

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here