ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless


ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless

ALBUM: Chike – Boo Of The Booless Mp3 & Zip Download.

Nigerian singer, Chike drops his highly anticipated project dubbed “Boo Of The Booless“.

The album marks Chike‘s first appearance in 2020 following his pleasant performance with tracks like Amen. The project consists of 14-tracks and houses appearance of  ZoroRic Hassani and MI Abaga.

CHECK ALSO:  Chike - Watching over Me ft. Zoro


1. Beautiful People || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nakupenda (feat. Ric Hassani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. If You No Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Forever (feat. M.I Abaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Roju || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Finders Keepers || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK ALSO:  Chike – Rosie

8. Insecure || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Out of Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Forgive || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Faithful || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Running || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Watching over Me (feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Spread the love by sharing on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here