ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over


ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over

ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over Mp3 & Zip File Download

Pretty Nigerian singer and songwriter, Bella Alubo pulls out her sophomore project titled “Summer’s Vibe” Album.

The new 10th-tracks bodywork project features artists such as;  LadiPoe, Ajebutter22, Zlatan, Dice Ailes and others.

Production of tracks where made by talented producers Que Beat, Syn X, Guilty Beatz, Victizzle, Tuan Malik and Blaise Beatz.

Tracklist of Summer’s Over Album by Bella Alubo

  1. Don’t Trust Geminis (feat. Ezi Emela) // DOWNLOAD
  2. Fire // DOWNLOAD
  3. Summer’s Over (feat. Ajebutter 22 & LadiPoe) // DOWNLOAD
  4. Kolombi (feat. Mr Eazi) // DOWNLOAD
  5. Isiewu (feat. Dice Ailes) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Hallelu (Tout Le Monde) [feat. T’neeya] // DOWNLOAD
  7. 4 Am (feat. Fresh L. & Ko-jo Cue) // DOWNLOAD
  8. Follow Me // DOWNLOAD
  9. Agbani (Remix) feat Zlatan // DOWNLOAD
  10. Agbani (French Remix) [feat. Tengo John] // DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bella Alubo – Summer’s Over [54.07 MB] ZIP FILE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here