ALBUM: Asa – Lucid


ALBUM: Asa – Lucid

Download ASA Lucid Album, Free Download Lucid Album Mp3 & Zip by ASA

UK Based Nigerian songstress, Asa ushers her very much anticipated project tagged ‘Lucid‘ Album.

The body of work contains 14-tracks and serves as a follow-up to her previously released project tagged ‘Bed of Stone‘ which he released back in 2014.

Recall, Asa was previously featured on the cover of Schick Magazine, where tells and explained her five years hiatus from the music scene and all the reason he takes such action. She also talks about culture and a lot of sensible things.

Before the album dropped, Asa dropped some recently released such as “The Beginning”, “Good Thing” and “My Dear”,  which also make it up the Lucid album.

Tracklist of ASA Lucid Album

  1. Murder in the USA // DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. The Beginning // DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Good Thing // DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Stay Tonight // DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Torn // DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Happy People // DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. You and Me // DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Femi Mo // DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Makes No Sense // DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. 365 // DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Until We Try (This Lo’) // DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. 9 Lives // DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Don’t Let Me Go // DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. My Dear // DOWNLOAD MP3

Asa Lucid Zip Album [59.41 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here